Faculty

Catherine M. Grgicak
Bioanalytical chemistry, forensic DNA, single-cell analysis, NGS, capillary electrophoresis, qPCR, digital PCR

Science Building
c.grgicak@rutgers.edu
856-225-6407

David Salas de la Cruz
Biomaterials (polysaccharides and proteins), ionic liquids, morphology, X-ray scattering, biobatteries, scaffolds, filtration membranes

Science Building
david.salas@rutgers.edu
856-225-6147

Kimberlee S. Moran
Forensic Science education, forensic taphonomy, forensic archaeology, ancient fingerprints

Science Building
k.moran@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6156

Georgia Arbuckle-Keil
Conducting polymers, polymer characterization, microplastics, thermal analysis, vibrational & near-infrared/visible/ultraviolet spectroscopy

Science Building
arbuckle@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6333

Jinglin Fu
Biomimetics, bionanotechnology, regulatory biomolecular networks, biocatalysis, bioenergy, microscopy, AFM, imaging

Joint Health Sciences Building
jinglin.fu@rutgers.edu
856-225-6612

Michelle G. Carlin
Forensic toxicology, paint analysis, forensic drug chemistry, mass spectrometry, spectroscopy, microscopy

Science Building
michelle.g.carlin@rutgers.edu
856-225-6142

Staff

Katarina Kawash
Facilities management, equipment maintenance

Science Building
kslobo@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6148

Peter Fazzino
Administrative support, scheduling

Science Building
fazzino@camden.rutgers.edu
856-225-6142